Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Enfield Town Football Club

View

1st Team - The team

Simon Thomas

Striker
W 8 L 4 D 5
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
7
Assist
2
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: Following an initial couple of years at Boreham Wood, Simon signed as a professional with Crystal Palace. He moved to Grays Athletic on loan and then from February 2009, had further loan spells at Rotherham United, Ebbsfleet United and Darlington. Upon hi
All appearances (17)
August 2017
Fri 4 Aug, 19:45
h
Pre-season
W
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Assist ( '46 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '53 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '4 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
  • Goal ( '76 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '11 , '87 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '56 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '9 )
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '1 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Goal ( '20 )
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors