Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Enfield Town Football Club

View

1st Team - The team

Sam Youngs

Midfield
W 8 L 10 D 5
Appearances:
23
Goals scored:
2
Player of the Match
2
Assist
6
Previous clubs: Another former Chesham United player, Sam originally made his Generals’ debut at Didcot Town in March 2011, and then, after leaving the club, returned to the Meadow in the summer of 2015. He has had three spells at Rugby Town, including scoring a dozen
All appearances (23)
August 2017
Fri 4 Aug, 19:45
h
Pre-season
W
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '71 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '67 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Assist ( '36 , '71 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '20 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '11 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '56 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '11 )
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '64 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Yellow Card ( '76 )
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '39 )
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
November 2017
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '11 )
  • Sub Off ( '89 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors