Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Enfield Town Football Club

View

1st Team - The team

Ryan Blake

Striker
W 8 L 3 D 4
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
2
Assist
4
Player of the Match
2
Previous clubs: A pacy forward, Ryan joined Chesham United just before the start of the 2014-15 campaign from Burnham, netting over twenty goals in his first season at the Meadow. He scored the winner in Chesham’s memorable 1-0 win at Bristol Rovers in the 2015/16 FA C
All appearances (15)
August 2017
Fri 4 Aug, 19:45
h
Pre-season
W
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '79 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
  • Goal ( '67 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '11 , '87 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '88 )
  • Goal ( '90 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '87 )
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '78 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '80 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors