Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Enfield Town Football Club

View

1st Team - The team

Rob Bartley

Defender
W 5 L 4 D 3
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Past Players
Previous clubs: Rob is a central defender who signed for Metropolitan Police from Canvey Island in September 2014, and went on to win the Met’s Players’ Player of the Year award that season. His other previous clubs include Aylesbury United, Chesham United, Crawley T
All appearances (12)
August 2017
Fri 4 Aug, 19:45
h
Pre-season
W
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '81 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Goal ( '36 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '13 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '18 )
November 2017
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors