1st Team - The team

 

Ryan Doyle

Centre Back
W 25 L 12 D 5
Appearances:
42
Goals scored:
3
Assist
7
Player of the Match
4
Previous clubs: Aveley, Braintree Town, Brentwood Town, Heybridge Swifts
Biography: Signed from Heybridge Swifts in January 2014 and made his debut against Canvey Island. Scored the winning goal in the 2-1 win at Cray on the final day of last season, which guaranteed Ryman League Premier Division survival. Previously with Aveley and Brentwood, where he was captain at both clubs.

Player sponsor

 
All appearances (42)
July 2015
Tue 28 Jul, 19:45
h
Friendly
W
August 2015
Mon 10 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Sat 15 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 18 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '74 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 22 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '85 )
  • Assist ( '75 )
Tue 25 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Mon 31 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
September 2015
Sat 5 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Wed 9 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 12 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
  • Yellow Card ( '38 )
Mon 21 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 26 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
  • Assist ( '23 )
Tue 29 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '80 )
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '56 )
Sat 10 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Mon 12 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 17 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Tue 27 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 31 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '61 )
November 2015
Mon 2 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 28 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '82 )
  • Yellow Card ( '84 )
December 2015
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Sub On ( '81 )
  • Yellow Card ( '89 )
Sat 12 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '87 )
  • Yellow Card ( '89 )
Tue 15 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 19 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 22 Dec, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Assist ( '89 )
Sat 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
Tue 29 Dec, 19:45
a
League
W
January 2016
Sat 2 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '64 )
Sat 23 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '76 )
February 2016
Sat 6 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 13 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '64 )
  • Goal ( '89 )
Tue 16 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Sat 20 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '15 )
Sat 27 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '78 )
March 2016
Tue 8 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '41 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors