1st Team - The team

 

Nathan McDonald

Goalkeeper
W 4 L 5 D 3
Appearances:
12
Player of the Match
1
Assist
1
Previous clubs: A season-long loan from Braintree, 23 year-old Nathan has England C international experience.

Player sponsor

 
All appearances (12)
August 2016
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 16 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 23 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 29 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 13 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Tue 20 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Assist ( '56 )
Tue 27 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors