Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Enfield Town Football Club

View

1st Team - The team

Mickey Parcell

Defender
W 11 L 8 D 6
Appearances:
25
Goals scored:
2
Assist
9
Player of the Match
4
Previous clubs: Born and raised in Enfield, 21 year-old Mickey signed a professional contract with Torquay United after completing a two year scholarship there, but injury curtailed his time at Plainmoor, which included brief loan spells at Bideford and Truro City. He jo

Player sponsor

All appearances (25)
August 2017
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
  • Assist ( '4 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Yellow Card ( '49 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '88 , '90 , '90 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '64 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '1 )
  • Yellow Card ( '58 )
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Yellow Card ( '44 )
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
  • Assist ( '20 )
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '18 )
  • Assist ( '90 )
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '50 , '79 )
November 2017
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '90 )
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '67 )
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '89 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors