Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Enfield Town Football Club

View

1st Team - The team

John Kyriacou

Defender
W 11 L 10 D 9
Appearances:
30
Player of the Match
2
Assist
5
All appearances (30)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '24 )
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '51 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '55 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '61 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Sub On ( '72 )
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '67 , '81 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
November 2017
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '72 )
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '53 , '39 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
  • Assist ( '49 )
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
League
D
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '34 )
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 30 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
February 2018
Tue 6 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
Tue 13 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '24 )
  • Assist ( '41 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '74 )
  • Assist ( '78 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors