Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Enfield Town Football Club

View

1st Team - The team

John Kyriacou

Defender
W 4 L 2 D 4
Appearances:
10
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (10)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '24 )
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '51 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '55 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '61 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors