Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Enfield Town Football Club

View

1st Team - The team

Joe Wright

Goalkeeper
W 12 L 11 D 7
Appearances:
30
Player of the Match
6
Assist
1
Previous clubs: Joe is a 24 year-old former Queens Park Rangers youth goalkeeper. His most recent club was Bishops Stortford, where he had two spells, and he has also represented Billericay Town, Hendon and Welling United.
All appearances (30)
August 2017
Fri 4 Aug, 19:45
h
Pre-season
W
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Assist ( '45 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
November 2017
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors