1st Team - The team

 

Harry Ottaway

Striker
W 8 L 7 D 7
Appearances:
22
Goals scored:
6
Player of the Match
4
Assist
3

Player sponsor

 
All appearances (22)
August 2016
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
Tue 16 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 23 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
  • Goal ( '26 )
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Mon 29 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '61 )
Tue 13 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '26 )
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
Tue 20 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '37 )
  • Assist ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
  • Goal ( '58 )
Tue 27 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '68 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '2 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
  • Assist ( '11 )
Sat 12 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Goal ( '2 )
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 29 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '63 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '84 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors