1st Team - The team

 

Harry Ottaway

Striker
W 3 L 5 D 3
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
4
Player of the Match
2
Assist
1

Player sponsor

 
All appearances (11)
August 2016
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
Tue 16 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 23 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
  • Goal ( '26 )
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Mon 29 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '61 )
Tue 13 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '26 )
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
Tue 20 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '37 )
  • Assist ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
  • Goal ( '58 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors