Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Enfield Town Football Club

View

1st Team - The team

Drew Roberts

Striker
W 6 L 7 D 6
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
4
Player of the Match
1
Assist
1
Previous clubs: Drew, 33, has had extensive experience at a number of clubs, including Barton Rovers, Bedford Town, Aylesbury United, Histon, Hemel Hempstead and St Albans City. He has maintained a healthy goals-per-game ratio throughout his career and, most recently, ha
All appearances (19)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '46 )
  • Yellow Card ( '83 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '53 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '71 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
  • Goal ( '45 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '2 )
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
October 2017
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Assist ( '64 )
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '50 )
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
November 2017
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '64 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '81 )
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '89 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors