Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Enfield Town Football Club

View

1st Team - The team

Darren Purse

Centre Back
W 10 L 8 D 6
Appearances:
24
Goals scored:
2
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: Assistant Manager/player Darren, 40, most recently had spells at Chesham United and Bishops Stortford. He is best known for his time at Birmingham City, West Bromwich Albion and Cardiff City, and has commanded transfer fees of some £2.5m during his playi
All appearances (24)
August 2017
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '13 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '30 )
  • Yellow Card ( '50 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '49 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Scored Penalty ( '57 )
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
November 2017
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '77 )
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '67 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors