1st Team - The team

Bobby Devyne

Striker
W 16 L 13 D 9
Appearances:
38
Goals scored:
6
Assist
5
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (38)
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
October 2016
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '72 )
  • Goal ( '83 )
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '54 )
Tue 25 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '67 )
  • Yellow Card ( '89 )
  • Assist ( '62 )
  • Goal ( '86 , '87 )
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Mon 21 Nov, 20:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '69 )
  • Assist ( '86 )
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '56 )
Tue 29 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '77 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '84 )
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Tue 13 Dec, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
Mon 26 Dec, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '90 )
Sat 31 Dec, 13:30
a
League
D
January 2017
Mon 2 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '84 )
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '81 )
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 17 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '58 )
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Goal ( '57 )
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 31 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '6 )
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 14 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '46 )
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '86 )
Tue 28 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '87 )
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '80 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '87 )
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '89 )
Mon 17 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '84 )
  • Assist ( '90 )
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '67 )
  • Goal ( '86 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors