Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Enfield Town Football Club

View

Match Reports

December 2017

Tue 5 Dec, 19:45, League
Individual errors prove costly

Individual errors prove costly

1 week ago

By Ken Brazier

Leiston 2 Enfield Town 0

Sat 2 Dec, 15:00, League
Town rise to the occasion against league leaders

Town rise to the occasion against league leaders

1 week ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 3 Dulwich Hamlet 1 - match report by Aaron Patel

November 2017

Tue 28 Nov, 19:45, League
Folkestone Invicta 5 Enfield Town 1

Folkestone Invicta 5 Enfield Town 1

2 weeks ago

By Ken Brazier

Match report by John Dolan

Sat 25 Nov, 15:00, League
Poor away run continues

Poor away run continues

2 weeks ago

By Ken Brazier

Leatherhead 2 Enfield Town 0

Tue 21 Nov, 19:45, League
Town pegged back by late equaliser

Town pegged back by late equaliser

3 weeks ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 1 Wingate & Finchley 1

Sat 18 Nov, 15:00, League
Hard fought Town win decided by fine margins

Hard fought Town win decided by fine margins

3 weeks ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 3 Thurrock 1

Tue 14 Nov, 19:45, Cup
Barren run comes to an end

Barren run comes to an end

1 month ago

By Ken Brazier

Cheshunt 1 Enfield Town 4

Town exit Middlesex Senior Cup as poor run continues

Town exit Middlesex Senior Cup as poor run continues

1 month ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 1 Hampton & Richmond Borough 2 - report by Aaron Patel

October 2017

Tue 31 Oct, 19:45, League
An improved display but no points

An improved display but no points

1 month ago

By Ken Brazier

Staines Town 3 Enfield Town 2

Sat 28 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Lacklustre Town exit FA Trophy

Lacklustre Town exit FA Trophy

1 month ago

By Ken Brazier

Royston Town 2 Enfield Town 0

Tue 24 Oct, 19:45, League
Taylor to the rescue

Taylor to the rescue

1 month ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 2 Leiston 2

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
Town run Billericay close in hard fought game

Town run Billericay close in hard fought game

1 month ago

By Ciaran Glennon

Town will be disappointed to have taken nothing from this game having led Billericay at half time. In the end tiredness paid a price as they conceded a late Sam Deering winner.

Tue 17 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Brave Town bow out of Emirates FA Cup

Brave Town bow out of Emirates FA Cup

1 month ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 1 Maidstone United 3 (AET) - match report by Aaron Patel

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Town a whisker away from victory

Town a whisker away from victory

2 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Maidstone United 2 Enfield Town 2

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, League
Town see off Margate to record back to back league wins

Town see off Margate to record back to back league wins

2 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 2 Margate 1 - match report by Aaron Patel

Tue 3 Oct, 19:45, League
Town hang on for important win

Town hang on for important win

2 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 1 Hendon 0

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Town ease through

Town ease through

2 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 3 Phoenix Sports 0

Tue 26 Sep, 19:45, Cup
Town triumph in Velocity Trophy

Town triumph in Velocity Trophy

2 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 1 Hertford Town 1 (9-8 pens) match report by Aaron Patel

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, League
Town frustrated by late penalty award

Town frustrated by late penalty award

2 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Needham Market 2 Enfield Town 2

Tue 19 Sep, 19:45, Cup
Town progress in FA Cup with emphatic win

Town progress in FA Cup with emphatic win

2 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 5 Hanwell Town 0 - match report by Aaron Patel

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Hanwell force FA Cup replay

Hanwell force FA Cup replay

3 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Hanwell Town 0-0 Enfield Town

Tue 12 Sep, 19:45, League
Another slow start costs Town

Another slow start costs Town

3 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Wingate & Finchley 2 Enfield Town 1

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
Below par Town sunk by late winner

Below par Town sunk by late winner

3 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Brightlingsea Regent 2 Enfield Town 1

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Town leave it late

Town leave it late

3 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 2 Harrow Borough 1

August 2017

Mon 28 Aug, 15:00, League
Bank Holiday success for Town

Bank Holiday success for Town

3 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 1 Harlow Town 0 - match report by Aaron Patel

Sat 26 Aug, 15:00, League
Lift off for Town

Lift off for Town

3 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Tooting & Mitcham United 0 Enfield Town 4

Sat 19 Aug, 15:00, League
Town Fight Back Twice To Salvage A Point

Town Fight Back Twice To Salvage A Point

3 months ago

By Dean Vale

Town fought back twice this afternoon to salvage a point, 4-4 at home against Metropolitan Police in a thrilling encounter.

Tue 15 Aug, 19:45, League
Muir Hat Trick Seals Three Points For Hendon

Muir Hat Trick Seals Three Points For Hendon

4 months ago

By Dean Vale

Town came away from Silver Jubilee Park both pointless and goalless last night after their first away league fixture.

Sat 12 Aug, 15:00, League
An opening day point

An opening day point

4 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 1 Folkestone Invicta 1

Fri 4 Aug, 19:45, Pre-season
Town Finish Pre-Season With Another Win

Town Finish Pre-Season With Another Win

4 months ago

By Dean Vale

Two early goals set up a comfortable win against Southern League Division 1 East opponents Barton Rovers.

Tue 1 Aug, 19:45, Pre-season
Town Beaten Away At Heybridge

Town Beaten Away At Heybridge

4 months ago

By Dean Vale

Town travelled into Essex to play their 6th pre-season fixture against Heybridge Swifts at The Texo Stadium.

July 2017

Sat 29 Jul, 15:00, Pre-season
Highgate United 0 Enfield Town 3

Highgate United 0 Enfield Town 3

4 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Another good pre-season work out

Tue 25 Jul, 19:45, Pre-season
Cheshunt 0 Enfield Town 8

Cheshunt 0 Enfield Town 8

4 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Town run riot in the A10 derby - match report by Aaron Patel

Sat 22 Jul, 15:00, Pre-season
Town 4 Whyteleafe 1

Town 4 Whyteleafe 1

4 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Pre-season joy for Town - match report by Aaron Patel

Tue 18 Jul, 19:45, Pre-season
Enfield Town 1 Chelmsford City 3

Enfield Town 1 Chelmsford City 3

5 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Useful test for emerging squad

Fixtures
Sat 16 Dec
h
League 15:00
Tue 19 Dec
h
1st Team Chipstead
Cup 19:45
Sat 23 Dec
h
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors