Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Enfield Town Football Club

View

Fixtures and Results

August 2017

Sat 12 Aug 15:00

Billericay Town
0
1
Burgess Hill Town
1
1
1
1
Staines Town
1
1
Folkestone Invicta
1
0
Dorking Wanderers
Merstham
4
1
Wingate & Finchley
0
1
Margate
Tooting & Mitcham United
1
1

Mon 14 Aug 19:45

0
0
Burgess Hill Town

Tue 15 Aug 19:45

Dorking Wanderers
4
1
Folkestone Invicta
2
1
Merstham
Hendon
3
0
1
2
Billericay Town
Margate
0
0
Staines Town
6
0
Tooting & Mitcham United
Wingate & Finchley
1
3

Wed 16 Aug 19:45

3
0
Worthing

Sat 19 Aug 15:00

Burgess Hill Town
1
1
Folkestone Invicta
1
3
Billericay Town
Hendon
1
0
1
0
Worthing
Margate
2
2
Merstham
2
2
Tooting & Mitcham United
0
1
Wingate & Finchley
Staines Town
5
0
3
2
Dorking Wanderers

Fri 25 Aug 19:45

3
2
Worthing

Sat 26 Aug 15:00

Billericay Town
6
1
Burgess Hill Town
Dorking Wanderers
1
1
Staines Town
Folkestone Invicta
0
2
Tooting & Mitcham United
0
4
Wingate & Finchley
1
0
Margate

Mon 28 Aug 15:00

Burgess Hill Town
4
1
Worthing
2
1
Tooting & Mitcham United
Hendon
6
0
Margate
1
0
Dorking Wanderers
Merstham
1
2
Staines Town
0
5
Wingate & Finchley
0
5
Billericay Town
2
3
Folkestone Invicta
September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 15:00

Billericay Town
1
0
Dorking Wanderers
0
1
Folkestone Invicta
2
0
Staines Town
2
2
Merstham
Tooting & Mitcham United
1
1
Wingate & Finchley
2
0
Burgess Hill Town
Worthing
0
5
Margate

Mon 11 Sep 19:45

Tue 12 Sep 19:30

Burgess Hill Town
3
1
Tooting & Mitcham United

Tue 12 Sep 19:45

Billericay Town
4
0
Dorking Wanderers
4
2
Worthing
0
1
Hendon
Staines Town
2
1
Wingate & Finchley
2
1

Sat 16 Sep 15:00

Sun 17 Sep 15:00

Worthing
2
2
Staines Town

Sat 23 Sep 15:00

Billericay Town
1
0
Tooting & Mitcham United
Burgess Hill Town
0
1
Dorking Wanderers
3
2
Folkestone Invicta
3
2
Hendon
Margate
1
1
Staines Town
3
1
1
1
Merstham
Wingate & Finchley
1
0
Worthing

Tue 26 Sep 19:45

1
0
Wingate & Finchley
Hendon
3
0
Staines Town
2
0
Dorking Wanderers
Worthing
1
2

Wed 27 Sep 19:45

0
2
Margate

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

Hendon
4
0
Tooting & Mitcham United
Worthing
0
2
October 2017

Tue 3 Oct 19:30

Burgess Hill Town
5
1

Tue 3 Oct 19:45

1
0
Hendon
3
0
Wingate & Finchley
Merstham
2
0
Folkestone Invicta
4
1
Dorking Wanderers
0
0
Margate
Tooting & Mitcham United
0
7
Staines Town

Wed 4 Oct 19:45

Worthing
1
1

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

Billericay Town
4
3
Hendon
Burgess Hill Town
0
5
2
1
Margate
2
2
Staines Town
Merstham
1
2
Dorking Wanderers
3
1
Folkestone Invicta
1
0
Wingate & Finchley
Tooting & Mitcham United
4
3
Worthing

Tue 10 Oct 19:45

2
2
Dorking Wanderers
2
0
Wingate & Finchley

Sat 14 Oct 15:00

0
3
Tooting & Mitcham United
Dorking Wanderers
0
2
Staines Town
1
1
Wingate & Finchley
3
2
Merstham

Tue 17 Oct 19:45

Folkestone Invicta
3
0
Margate
0
2
Merstham
Hendon
1
0

Sat 21 Oct 15:00

Billericay Town
2
1
Dorking Wanderers
3
2
3
2
Burgess Hill Town
1
1
Margate
2
1
Wingate & Finchley
1
5
Folkestone Invicta
Merstham
6
2
Staines Town
3
0
1
2
Tooting & Mitcham United
Worthing
1
2
Hendon

Tue 24 Oct 19:45

Merstham
0
4
2
0
Burgess Hill Town
Tooting & Mitcham United
0
1
Folkestone Invicta

Tue 31 Oct 19:45

1
1
Billericay Town
Staines Town
3
2
November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 15:00

Burgess Hill Town
2
1
Folkestone Invicta
3
1
Dorking Wanderers
Hendon
1
3
Margate
2
0
Staines Town
0
2
Worthing
Tooting & Mitcham United
5
2

Tue 7 Nov 19:45

Merstham
1
2
Margate
Tooting & Mitcham United
1
2
Burgess Hill Town
Worthing
3
1
Dorking Wanderers

Wed 8 Nov 19:45

1
2
Folkestone Invicta

Sat 11 Nov 15:00

Staines Town
3
1
Folkestone Invicta
3
1
Tooting & Mitcham United
1
0
Merstham

Tue 14 Nov 19:30

Burgess Hill Town
1
4

Tue 14 Nov 19:45

Merstham
0
3
Billericay Town
Wingate & Finchley
2
1

Sat 18 Nov 15:00

1
2
Folkestone Invicta
2
4
Billericay Town
3
4
Dorking Wanderers
Hendon
2
2
Burgess Hill Town
0
2
Margate
Merstham
1
5
Staines Town
Tooting & Mitcham United
3
2
Worthing
1
1

Sun 19 Nov 15:00

4
0
Wingate & Finchley

Mon 20 Nov 19:45

0
2
Billericay Town

Tue 21 Nov 19:45

Tooting & Mitcham United
1
3
Margate
5
2
Burgess Hill Town
1
1
Wingate & Finchley
1
2
Staines Town
Hendon
3
3

Sat 25 Nov 15:00

2
0
Tooting & Mitcham United
4
2
Burgess Hill Town
Worthing
2
2

Tue 28 Nov 19:45

0
2
Billericay Town
Folkestone Invicta
5
1
December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 15:00

Billericay Town
4
0
Burgess Hill Town
1
1
Margate
3
2
Worthing
Hendon
4
1
0
0
Dorking Wanderers
1
2
Staines Town
0
1
Merstham
Tooting & Mitcham United
2
5
Wingate & Finchley
2
1
Folkestone Invicta

Tue 5 Dec 19:30

Burgess Hill Town
A
A

Tue 5 Dec 19:45

Billericay Town
2
2
Merstham
Dorking Wanderers
2
3

Wed 6 Dec 19:45

Sat 9 Dec 15:00

Dorking Wanderers
P
P
Tooting & Mitcham United
Folkestone Invicta
1
3
P
P
Burgess Hill Town
Margate
3
2
Hendon
Merstham
2
1
Staines Town
0
2
Billericay Town
2
4
Wingate & Finchley
Worthing
2
0

Tue 12 Dec 19:45

Burgess Hill Town
Dorking Wanderers
Merstham
Billericay Town
Folkestone Invicta
Worthing
Wingate & Finchley
Tooting & Mitcham United

Sat 16 Dec 15:00

Burgess Hill Town
Merstham
Dorking Wanderers
Folkestone Invicta
Tooting & Mitcham United

Tue 19 Dec 19:45

Folkestone Invicta
Billericay Town
Dorking Wanderers
Hendon
Merstham
Staines Town

Sat 23 Dec 15:00

Worthing
Burgess Hill Town
Billericay Town
Tooting & Mitcham United
Margate
Wingate & Finchley
Folkestone Invicta
Staines Town
Dorking Wanderers

Tue 26 Dec 12:00

Billericay Town

Tue 26 Dec 13:00

Tue 26 Dec 13:30

Worthing
Burgess Hill Town

Tue 26 Dec 15:00

Dorking Wanderers
Margate
Folkestone Invicta
Merstham
Tooting & Mitcham United
Wingate & Finchley
Staines Town

Wed 27 Dec 19:45

Sat 30 Dec 15:00

Billericay Town
Dorking Wanderers
Folkestone Invicta
Burgess Hill Town
Staines Town
Margate
Tooting & Mitcham United
Merstham
Wingate & Finchley
January 2018

Mon 1 Jan 13:00

Mon 1 Jan 15:00

Burgess Hill Town
Dorking Wanderers
Hendon
Wingate & Finchley
Tooting & Mitcham United
Margate
Folkestone Invicta
Merstham
Worthing
Billericay Town

Sat 6 Jan 15:00

Billericay Town
Margate
Dorking Wanderers
Wingate & Finchley
Folkestone Invicta
Tooting & Mitcham United
Merstham
Hendon
Staines Town
Burgess Hill Town

Mon 8 Jan 19:45

Tue 9 Jan 19:45

Wingate & Finchley
Billericay Town
Staines Town
Hendon

Wed 10 Jan 19:45

Merstham

Sat 13 Jan 15:00

Burgess Hill Town
Folkestone Invicta
Billericay Town
Hendon
Dorking Wanderers
Staines Town
Tooting & Mitcham United
Wingate & Finchley

Mon 15 Jan 19:45

Worthing

Tue 16 Jan 19:45

Folkestone Invicta
Burgess Hill Town
Wingate & Finchley
Billericay Town

Sat 20 Jan 15:00

Billericay Town
Burgess Hill Town
Dorking Wanderers
Folkestone Invicta
Margate
Tooting & Mitcham United
Staines Town
Worthing
Wingate & Finchley

Tue 23 Jan 19:45

Margate
Dorking Wanderers
Billericay Town
Wingate & Finchley
Folkestone Invicta

Sat 27 Jan 15:00

Dorking Wanderers
Hendon
Folkestone Invicta
Staines Town
Merstham
Burgess Hill Town
Tooting & Mitcham United
Billericay Town
Worthing
Wingate & Finchley

Tue 30 Jan 19:45

Billericay Town
Worthing
Wingate & Finchley
February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 15:00

Billericay Town
Burgess Hill Town
Hendon
Dorking Wanderers
Folkestone Invicta
Tooting & Mitcham United
Worthing
Staines Town
Merstham
Wingate & Finchley

Sat 10 Feb 15:00

Burgess Hill Town
Hendon
Dorking Wanderers
Merstham
Billericay Town
Staines Town
Tooting & Mitcham United
Wingate & Finchley
Worthing
Folkestone Invicta

Sat 17 Feb 15:00

Dorking Wanderers
Folkestone Invicta
Wingate & Finchley
Billericay Town
Tooting & Mitcham United
Margate
Burgess Hill Town
Staines Town
Hendon
Worthing

Sat 24 Feb 15:00

Billericay Town
Dorking Wanderers
Burgess Hill Town
Staines Town
Folkestone Invicta
Tooting & Mitcham United
Wingate & Finchley
March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 15:00

Dorking Wanderers
Folkestone Invicta
Wingate & Finchley
Merstham
Burgess Hill Town
Tooting & Mitcham United
Worthing
Billericay Town

Sat 10 Mar 15:00

Billericay Town
Staines Town
Burgess Hill Town
Folkestone Invicta
Hendon
Margate
Tooting & Mitcham United
Dorking Wanderers
Wingate & Finchley

Sat 17 Mar 15:00

Billericay Town
Burgess Hill Town
Staines Town
Dorking Wanderers
Wingate & Finchley
Merstham
Folkestone Invicta
Tooting & Mitcham United
Hendon

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

Dorking Wanderers
Merstham
Folkestone Invicta
Hendon
Billericay Town
Burgess Hill Town
Staines Town
Wingate & Finchley
Worthing
Tooting & Mitcham United

Fri 30 Mar 15:00

Burgess Hill Town
Wingate & Finchley

Sat 31 Mar 15:00

Dorking Wanderers
Billericay Town
Margate
Worthing
Tooting & Mitcham United
Staines Town
Folkestone Invicta
April 2018

Mon 2 Apr 15:00

Billericay Town
Dorking Wanderers
Burgess Hill Town
Folkestone Invicta
Margate
Tooting & Mitcham United
Wingate & Finchley
Hendon
Worthing
Merstham

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

Burgess Hill Town
Billericay Town
Folkestone Invicta
Hendon
Worthing
Staines Town
Dorking Wanderers
Tooting & Mitcham United
Wingate & Finchley

Sat 14 Apr 15:00

Billericay Town
Wingate & Finchley
Dorking Wanderers
Folkestone Invicta
Tooting & Mitcham United
Burgess Hill Town
Merstham
Staines Town
Margate

Sat 21 Apr 15:00

Burgess Hill Town
Staines Town
Folkestone Invicta
Hendon
Merstham
Margate
Billericay Town
Tooting & Mitcham United
Wingate & Finchley
Dorking Wanderers

Sat 28 Apr 15:00

Billericay Town
Folkestone Invicta
Dorking Wanderers
Wingate & Finchley
Burgess Hill Town
Hendon
Tooting & Mitcham United
Staines Town

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors