1st Team


View Fixture »

Next fixture

1st Team vs
The team »

Team info

BACK L-R: Connor Witherspoon (since left club), Samir Bihmoutine, Matt Toms (left club), Alex Cathline (left club), Harry Ottaway, Nathan Livings, Olumide Durojaiye (left club).

MIDDLE L-R: Matt Lawrence (Scout), Errol Hassan (Scout), Harold Joseph, Joe Stevens, Jandir da Cruz, Nathan McDonald, Stanley Muguo, Jordan Lockie, David Hughes (left club), Ryan Doyle, Jared Small (left club), Ricky Gabriel, Grant Gordon (Coach), Barry Bolton (Coach).

FRONT L-R: Mickey Parcell, Dernell Wynter, Tyler Campbell, Corey Whitely, Neil Butterfield (Kit Man), Andy Porter (Assistant Manager), Bradley Quinton (Manager), Paul Reed (Chairman), Ben Sewell (Goalkeeping Coach), Bobby Devyne, Evans Kouassi, George Brislen-Hall.

Welcome to the Enfield Town 1st Team page

These are really exciting times at Enfield Town Football Club. Our 1st team play in the Ryman Premier Division following promotion from Division One North after the 2011-2012 season. That season we also moved into The Queen Elizabeth II Stadium after extensive redevelopment was completed in conjunction with the London Borough of Enfield.

As the first supporter-owned club we are very much a part of the local community of Enfield. We would like to welcome all football fans and people of the local community of all ages to come along and enjoy the experience of watching a game of football at our home.


Paul Reed Chair
Ken Brazier Press Officer Contact »
The team »

The team

Videos and Photos

Team sponsors


Club sponsors