Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Enfield Town Football Club

View

Two New Fixtures for Pre-Season

2 weeks ago By Dean Vale

As the build-up to next season takes place we are pleased to confirm additional pre-season fixtures.

A match away against Safron Waldon Town has been scheduled for Saturday 14th July and a home match against Clapton Academy wil take place at the Queen Elizabeth Stadium on Tuesday 7th August.

Our pre-season schedule current looks as follows:

Saturday 14th July - K.O. 15.00 - Saffron Walden Town ( Away)
Tuesday 17th July - K.O. 19.45 - Greenwich Borough (Away)
Saturday 21st July - TBC
Tuesday 24th July - K.O. 19.45 - Cheshunt (Away)
Saturday 28th July - K.O. 15.00 - Rushden & Diamonds (Away)
Tuesday 31st July - K.O. 19.45 - Oxford United (Home)
Saturday 4th August - K.O. 15.00 - Hendon (Home)
Tuesday 7th August - 19.30 - Clapton Academy (Home)

We will update as and when required here:

Updated 12:15 - 8 Jun 2018 by Dean Vale

Where next?

It's Karpatalya's Cup! Successful CONIFA tournament draws to a close...
Tibet 1 Kabylia 8 CONIFA World Football Cup 9th-12th placement match

Fixtures
Sat 14 Jul
a
Pre-season 15:00
Tue 17 Jul
a
Pre-season 19:45
Sat 21 Jul
a
1st Team Walthamstow
Pre-season 15:00
a
1st Team Ware
Pre-season 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors