Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Enfield Town Football Club app


FA announce provisional 2018/19 club allocations

8 months ago By Ken Brazier

Steps 1 to 4 league placings (subject to ratification)

Enfield Town have been provisionally allocated to the Bostik League Premier Division for the 2018/19 season. The allocation of clubs to that 22-team division, subject to any appeals, is:

AFC Hornchurch, Bishops Stortford, Bognor Regis Town, Brightlingsea Regent, Burgess Hill Town, Carshalton Athletic, Corinthian-Casuals, Dorking Wanderers, Enfield Town, Folkestone Invicta, Haringey Borough, Harlow Town, Kingstonian, Leatherhead, Lewes, Margate, Merstham, Potters Bar Town, Tonbridge Angels, Whitehawk, Wingate & Finchley, Worthing.

The Bostik League's announcement on allocations can be found here:

Fuller details of wider Steps 1 to 4 allocations can be found here:

The 2018/19 league season is scheduled to start on Saturday 11th August; fixtures are due to be announced in July.

Updated 18:32 - 10 May 2018 by Ken Brazier

Where next?

Andy adds to his management team Mario Noto and Steve Wales agree to new roles...
Dernell Wynter selected for Middlesex Wanderers Town striker gets the call for Turks and Caicos Islands trip

Look the part with adidas Locker Room

Sat 19 Jan
League 15:00
Mon 21 Jan
U18's Takeley
League 19:45
Tue 22 Jan
League 19:45
Wed 23 Jan
U23/Reserves Ware
League 19:45
Sat 26 Jan
Enfield Town LFC - U13's Actonians Girls U13
League 09:30
1st Team Worthing
League 15:00

News sponsors


Club sponsors