Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Enfield Town Football Club

View

Match Reports

October 2017

Tue 17 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Brave Town bow out of Emirates FA Cup

Brave Town bow out of Emirates FA Cup

2 days ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 1 Maidstone United 3 (AET) - match report by Aaron Patel

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Town a whisker away from victory

Town a whisker away from victory

5 days ago

By Ken Brazier

Maidstone United 2 Enfield Town 2

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, League
Town see off Margate to record back to back league wins

Town see off Margate to record back to back league wins

1 week ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 2 Margate 1 - match report by Aaron Patel

Tue 3 Oct, 19:45, League
Town hang on for important win

Town hang on for important win

2 weeks ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 1 Hendon 0

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Town ease through

Town ease through

2 weeks ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 3 Phoenix Sports 0

Tue 26 Sep, 19:45, Cup
Town triumph in Velocity Trophy

Town triumph in Velocity Trophy

3 weeks ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 1 Hertford Town 1 (9-8 pens) match report by Aaron Patel

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, League
Town frustrated by late penalty award

Town frustrated by late penalty award

3 weeks ago

By Ken Brazier

Needham Market 2 Enfield Town 2

Tue 19 Sep, 19:45, Cup
Town progress in FA Cup with emphatic win

Town progress in FA Cup with emphatic win

1 month ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 5 Hanwell Town 0 - match report by Aaron Patel

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Hanwell force FA Cup replay

Hanwell force FA Cup replay

1 month ago

By Ken Brazier

Hanwell Town 0-0 Enfield Town

Tue 12 Sep, 19:45, League
Another slow start costs Town

Another slow start costs Town

1 month ago

By Ken Brazier

Wingate & Finchley 2 Enfield Town 1

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
Below par Town sunk by late winner

Below par Town sunk by late winner

1 month ago

By Ken Brazier

Brightlingsea Regent 2 Enfield Town 1

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Town leave it late

Town leave it late

1 month ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 2 Harrow Borough 1

August 2017

Mon 28 Aug, 15:00, League
Bank Holiday success for Town

Bank Holiday success for Town

1 month ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 1 Harlow Town 0 - match report by Aaron Patel

Sat 26 Aug, 15:00, League
Lift off for Town

Lift off for Town

1 month ago

By Ken Brazier

Tooting & Mitcham United 0 Enfield Town 4

Sat 19 Aug, 15:00, League
Town Fight Back Twice To Salvage A Point

Town Fight Back Twice To Salvage A Point

2 months ago

By Dean Vale

Town fought back twice this afternoon to salvage a point, 4-4 at home against Metropolitan Police in a thrilling encounter.

Tue 15 Aug, 19:45, League
Muir Hat Trick Seals Three Points For Hendon

Muir Hat Trick Seals Three Points For Hendon

2 months ago

By Dean Vale

Town came away from Silver Jubilee Park both pointless and goalless last night after their first away league fixture.

Sat 12 Aug, 15:00, League
An opening day point

An opening day point

2 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 1 Folkestone Invicta 1

Fri 4 Aug, 19:45, Pre-season
Town Finish Pre-Season With Another Win

Town Finish Pre-Season With Another Win

2 months ago

By Dean Vale

Two early goals set up a comfortable win against Southern League Division 1 East opponents Barton Rovers.

Tue 1 Aug, 19:45, Pre-season
Town Beaten Away At Heybridge

Town Beaten Away At Heybridge

2 months ago

By Dean Vale

Town travelled into Essex to play their 6th pre-season fixture against Heybridge Swifts at The Texo Stadium.

July 2017

Sat 29 Jul, 15:00, Pre-season
Highgate United 0 Enfield Town 3

Highgate United 0 Enfield Town 3

2 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Another good pre-season work out

Tue 25 Jul, 19:45, Pre-season
Cheshunt 0 Enfield Town 8

Cheshunt 0 Enfield Town 8

2 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Town run riot in the A10 derby - match report by Aaron Patel

Sat 22 Jul, 15:00, Pre-season
Town 4 Whyteleafe 1

Town 4 Whyteleafe 1

2 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Pre-season joy for Town - match report by Aaron Patel

Tue 18 Jul, 19:45, Pre-season
Enfield Town 1 Chelmsford City 3

Enfield Town 1 Chelmsford City 3

3 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Useful test for emerging squad

Sat 15 Jul, 15:00, Pre-season
Amersham Town 0 Enfield Town 6

Amersham Town 0 Enfield Town 6

3 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Good work out to start the 2017/18 pre-season programme

Fixtures
Sat 21 Oct
a
Enfield Town FC - Ladies Youth U12's Whetstone Wanderers Youth U12 Wildcats G
League 10:30
a
1st Team Billericay Town
League 15:00
Tue 24 Oct
h
1st Team Leiston
League 19:45
Thu 26 Oct
h
League 19:45
Sat 28 Oct
a
Enfield Town FC - Ladies Youth U12's Hearts Of Teddlothian U12 Girls Lions
League 09:30
a
1st Team Royston Town
Cup 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors