Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Enfield Town Football Club

View

Match Reports

February 2018

Sat 17 Feb, 15:00, League
Disciplined display earns valuable point for Town

Disciplined display earns valuable point for Town

4 days ago

By Ken Brazier

Dulwich Hamlet 1 Enfield Town 1 – match report by John and Lewis Dolan

Tue 13 Feb, 19:45, League
Enfield Town 3 Burgess Hill Town 2

Enfield Town 3 Burgess Hill Town 2

1 week ago

By Ken Brazier

Match report by Aaron Patel

Sat 10 Feb, 15:00, League
Improvement, but no points

Improvement, but no points

1 week ago

By Dean Vale

Town entertained Kingstonian at the Queen Elizabeth Stadium this weekend, and despite an improved performance suffered another defeat. Report by John Dolan

Tue 6 Feb, 19:45, League
Another blank awayday

Another blank awayday

2 weeks ago

By Ken Brazier

Lowestoft Town 3 Enfield Town 0

Sat 3 Feb, 15:00, League
First half collapse seals fate

First half collapse seals fate

2 weeks ago

By Ken Brazier

Thurrock 3 Enfield Town 1

January 2018

Tue 30 Jan, 19:45, Cup
Debut goal for Wadkins but Town bow out

Debut goal for Wadkins but Town bow out

3 weeks ago

By Ken Brazier

Metropolitan Police 2 Enfield Town 1

Sat 27 Jan, 15:00, League
BACK TO BACK HOME DEFEATS FOR TOWN

BACK TO BACK HOME DEFEATS FOR TOWN

3 weeks ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 0 Needham Market 2

Sat 13 Jan, 15:00, League
Strong second half showing secures Merstham a point

Strong second half showing secures Merstham a point

1 month ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 2 Merstham 2

Mon 8 Jan, 19:45, League
A Grim Night At Fetcham Gove

A Grim Night At Fetcham Gove

1 month ago

By Dean Vale

There were few Town positives to come out of the 1-4 hammering at Kingstonian on Monday. Mark Kirby and Jack Hockney came into the starting eleven, replacing the injured John Kyriacou and unwell Aaron Greene respectively.

Tue 16 Jan, 19:45, League
Enfield Town 0 Tonbridge Angels 1

Enfield Town 0 Tonbridge Angels 1

1 month ago

By Ken Brazier

Town’s unbeaten home league record finally came to an end last night, following a 0-1 defeat against Tonbridge Angels. Match report by Aaron Patel

Sat 6 Jan, 15:00, League
Worthing 2 Enfield Town 2

Worthing 2 Enfield Town 2

1 month ago

By Ken Brazier

Match report by John Dolan

Mon 1 Jan, 15:00, League
Gloomy afternoon lit up by Town win

Gloomy afternoon lit up by Town win

1 month ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 3 Harrow Borough 0

December 2017

Sat 30 Dec, 15:00, League
Met Police 1 Enfield Town 1

Met Police 1 Enfield Town 1

1 month ago

By Ken Brazier

Match report by John Dolan

Tue 26 Dec, 15:00, League
Town up to 11th

Town up to 11th

1 month ago

By Ken Brazier

Harlow Town 0 Enfield Town 2

Sat 23 Dec, 15:00, League
Town leave it late but earn festive point

Town leave it late but earn festive point

2 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 1 Tooting & Mitcham United 1 - match report by Aaron Patel

Tue 19 Dec, 19:45, Cup
Town progress to Velocity Trophy quarter finals

Town progress to Velocity Trophy quarter finals

2 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 4 Chipstead 3 - match report by Aaron Patel

Sat 16 Dec, 15:00, League
Town fightback secures back-to-back home wins

Town fightback secures back-to-back home wins

2 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 3 Dorking Wanderers 2; match report by Aaron Patel

Tue 5 Dec, 19:45, League
Individual errors prove costly

Individual errors prove costly

2 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Leiston 2 Enfield Town 0

Sat 2 Dec, 15:00, League
Town rise to the occasion against league leaders

Town rise to the occasion against league leaders

2 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 3 Dulwich Hamlet 1 - match report by Aaron Patel

November 2017

Tue 28 Nov, 19:45, League
Folkestone Invicta 5 Enfield Town 1

Folkestone Invicta 5 Enfield Town 1

2 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Match report by John Dolan

Sat 25 Nov, 15:00, League
Poor away run continues

Poor away run continues

2 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Leatherhead 2 Enfield Town 0

Tue 21 Nov, 19:45, League
Town pegged back by late equaliser

Town pegged back by late equaliser

3 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 1 Wingate & Finchley 1

Sat 18 Nov, 15:00, League
Hard fought Town win decided by fine margins

Hard fought Town win decided by fine margins

3 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 3 Thurrock 1

Tue 14 Nov, 19:45, Cup
Barren run comes to an end

Barren run comes to an end

3 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Cheshunt 1 Enfield Town 4

Town exit Middlesex Senior Cup as poor run continues

Town exit Middlesex Senior Cup as poor run continues

3 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 1 Hampton & Richmond Borough 2 - report by Aaron Patel

October 2017

Tue 31 Oct, 19:45, League
An improved display but no points

An improved display but no points

3 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Staines Town 3 Enfield Town 2

Sat 28 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Lacklustre Town exit FA Trophy

Lacklustre Town exit FA Trophy

3 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Royston Town 2 Enfield Town 0

Tue 24 Oct, 19:45, League
Taylor to the rescue

Taylor to the rescue

4 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 2 Leiston 2

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
Town run Billericay close in hard fought game

Town run Billericay close in hard fought game

4 months ago

By Ciaran Glennon

Town will be disappointed to have taken nothing from this game having led Billericay at half time. In the end tiredness paid a price as they conceded a late Sam Deering winner.

Tue 17 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Brave Town bow out of Emirates FA Cup

Brave Town bow out of Emirates FA Cup

4 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 1 Maidstone United 3 (AET) - match report by Aaron Patel

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Town a whisker away from victory

Town a whisker away from victory

4 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Maidstone United 2 Enfield Town 2

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, League
Town see off Margate to record back to back league wins

Town see off Margate to record back to back league wins

4 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 2 Margate 1 - match report by Aaron Patel

Tue 3 Oct, 19:45, League
Town hang on for important win

Town hang on for important win

4 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 1 Hendon 0

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Town ease through

Town ease through

4 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 3 Phoenix Sports 0

Tue 26 Sep, 19:45, Cup
Town triumph in Velocity Trophy

Town triumph in Velocity Trophy

4 months ago

By Ken Brazier

Enfield Town 1 Hertford Town 1 (9-8 pens) match report by Aaron Patel

Fixtures
Thu 22 Feb
h
League 19:45
Sat 24 Feb
a
Enfield Town FC - Ladies Youth U16's Alexandra Park Youth U16G North Girls
League 09:30
a
Enfield Town FC - Ladies Youth U14's Actonians Girls U14
League 09:30
h
1st Team Leatherhead
League 15:00
Sun 25 Feb
h
Enfield Town FC Ladies Norwich City Ladies
League 14:00
Tue 27 Feb
a
League 19:30
Thu 1 Mar
a
League 19:45
Sat 3 Mar
h
Enfield Town FC - Ladies Youth U16's Westway U16 Girls
League 09:30
h
Enfield Town FC - Ladies Youth U14's AFC Stoke Newington (Girls) U14s
League 09:30
a
Enfield Town FC - Ladies Youth U12's Kinja Youth U12 Girls
League 09:30
a
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors