to Enfield Town FC; the UK's 1st supporter owned club, playing at The Queen Elizabeth Stadium in Enfield.
Match Report »

Last Saturday

1st Team vs
League
a
Hendon
1 - 1
D
  • 1st Team /Premier Sponsor

    Football Manager
  • North Stand & Local Sponsor

    Jemca Toyota Enfield
  • Local Sponsor

    Chamberlains Estate Agents
  • Local Press Sponsors

    Enfield Gazette & Advertiser
  • Local Sponsor

    PJ Flooring
  • Local Sponsor

    The Old Wheatsheaf
  • Recruitment Sponsor

    Orchard Recruitment
  • East Stand Sponsor

    SH Property Services
  • Local Sponsor

    London Capital Credit Union
  • Local Press Sponsors

    EN Magazine
  • Local Sponsor

    GP Garden Services
  • Club Transport Sponsor

    Falcon Coaches
  • Internet Safety

    CEOP
  • ETFC Sponsorship Opportunities

    Sponsorship Opportunities
 

News Centre

Club Event
Saturday 31 December 2016
4 hours ago
Club News
Travel arrangements for New Year's Eve game
22 hours ago
Club News
Monday night's Ryman Round Up show now available
1 day ago
Match Centre
Hendon 1 Enfield Town 1 – match report by Nigel Howard
2 days ago
Club News
Ryman Round-Up Show on Monday 5th December to feature Town manager - WILL BE AVAILABLE LATER IN THE WEEK
4 days ago
Club News
There's still plenty of time to get on board with Tifosy
4 days ago
Photo Album
4 days ago
Photo Album
5 days ago
Club News
Anthony Mendy has moved from Enfield Town to Leatherhead FC.
5 days ago
Club News
Town make their first visit to Hendon's new ground this weekend looking for more league points.
6 days ago
 
 
Thu 8 Dec
a
League 19:30
Sat 10 Dec
h
1st Team Needham Market
League 15:00
Tue 13 Dec
h
1st Team Lowestoft Town
League 19:45
Wed 14 Dec
h
League 19:45
Sat 17 Dec
a
1st Team Leatherhead
League 15:00
Sat 3 Dec
a
1st Team Hendon
League 1 – 1
D
Tue 29 Nov
h
1st Team Staines Town
League 2 – 1
W
Sat 26 Nov
h
1st Team Tonbridge Angels
League 1 – 1
D
Thu 24 Nov
a
League 1 – 3
W
Mon 21 Nov
a
1st Team Barnet
Cup 3 – 3
W
a
1st Team Barnet
Cup 3 – 3
W
Sat 19 Nov
a
League 0 – 2
W
 
Facebook
Did you know your club has an app?

The latest from your club anytime, anywhere.

Affiliations

Club sponsors